愿景 与 使命

产业投资,富足生活!

自2007年以来,我们在客户着手购置房产之前,就协助他们进行规划,从结婚生子,到退休养老,通过不同的投资组合,在北美、欧洲和亚太地区购置房产。我们的宗旨就是让客户通过房产的投资,享受富足的生活。

2017年4月1日, 上午10时-12时 (已完成)

如您是45岁以上的人士,想要为自己退休后筑金窝,以享受人生的金色年华,那么来听听我们的专家之说,如何规划最好。

新系列即将于2019年推出,名额有限,请尽快报名!

 四月 一日 2017年, 上午10时-12时 (完成)

​“享受退休生活" 研讨会

房地产金融咨询

在优选,我们根据您的需求,提供与房地产相关的各个方面的咨询服务,分析、规划和解决您在资金或融资方面的问题。以结果为导向的专业顾问会和您在整个决策过程中紧密配合。

房地产细分

优选为客户提供全方位及量身定制的房地产咨询服务。许多人都低估了一名受过训练的专业顾问能给他们带来的帮助,而是由自己处理。优选深信我们的房地产细分化模式能够让您更快达成目标。

 

房地产投资战略

优选是您首选的房地产咨询顾问。在过去的十年里,我们的顾问为客户提供全方位的、量身定制的房地产咨询服务。作为房地产咨询行业的引领者,我们的房地产投资战略把客户推向成功的道路。现在就联系我们,让我们来助您达成目标!

客户反馈

“ "优选“专业的意见给予作为购买人生当中第一个房产的我很大的信心!顾问们的真诚与对工作的执着使我的购房过程顺利。很高兴认识你们与一起合作, 从而购得我心仪的房产。 万分感谢!”

​贝弗利 陈, 香港(中国)

" 我高度推荐优选房地产公司。。他们展示了对交易过程与法律的深厚认知, 并且在洽谈交易时给予很好的意见。”

“ 优选在我们脱售公寓时扮演了举足轻重的角色,提供了很好的建议。 我们很感谢他们专业与开放的处事态度。接下来, 我们会继续进入下一个商务与产业管理的阶段。”

丹尼 李, 马来西亚

艾德 史哈尔, 德国

 

联系我们

想在东南亚置产却又不知如何开始吗? 别犹豫了, 现在就联系我们!

Address:

20th Floor, UBC II Building, 591 Sukhumvit Road., North Klongton, Wattana, Bangkok, 10110 Thailand

​电邮:

电话:

+66 (2) 66 64907

  • facebook

Our Vision & Mission

Enriching lives through real estate investment

Since 2007, we assisted our clients on real estate planning right from the start before they get their first home. As we journey with our clients from the time they get married and have children to the time that they are planning for retirement, we want to help them enhance their property portfolio to build a stream of passive income. Our goal is to empower our clients to enjoy a life of financial freedom through property investment in Asia Pacific, US and Europe.

If you are 45 years old and above looking to build your golden nest to enjoy your desired lifestyle in your good years, come and hear from our experts about how you should go about planning for it. Look out for our new series coming out in 2019. 

 1st April 2017, (Completed)

Retire Well workshop series

REAL ESTATE FINANCIAL ADVISORY

At Smart Property Buys, we provide a wide range of consulting services tailored to our clients’ needs. Our Real Estate Financial Advisory services are designed to analyze, plan, and solve your financial-related issues with regards to property. We have results-oriented Real Estate Consultants who will work with you throughout the entire decision-making process.

REAL ESTATE SEGMENTATION

Smart Property Buys provides our clients with extensive and tailored consulting services. A lot of people underestimate the positive impact of a trained professional and prefer to work alone. However, our Real Estate Segmentation model will help you reach your goals even faster.

 

REAL ESTATE STRATEGY DEVELOPMENT

Smart Property Buys is your go-to source for all consultations. For the past 10 years, our consultants have provided our clients with a wide range of services tailored to their specific needs. As an industry-leading Real Estate Consultant, our Real Estate Strategy Development services are guaranteed to put you on the track of success. Call us today and find out how we can help you achieve your goals.

CLIENT REVIEWS

"Thank you for your professional advice which gave me tremendous assurance and confidence especially as a first time buyer! Thank you for your sincerity towards people and your high level of passion for your work which made my house purchase such an inspiring, smooth and enjoyable one! Really happy to know and work with you for my house purchase! Thank you very much! :)

Beverly Tan, Hong Kong

"I highly recommend Smart Property Buys. They exhibit great knowledge in matters pertaining to transactions, legal issues and give strong pointers regarding negotiable outcome."

"Smart Property Buys did a great job in the advisory of our condo sale. We appreciate the professional and open attitude and are happy to advance to the next stage of our business and real estate portfolio management."

Danny Lee, Malaysia

Ed Scharrer, Germany

 

CONTACT ME

Have a particular real estate challenge you’re trying to deal with? Contact me today and let me help you choose your best option!

Address:

20th Floor, UBC II Building, 591 Sukhumvit Road., North Klongton, Wattana, Bangkok, 10110 Thailand

Email:

Phone:

+66 (0) 86 542 5992

  • facebook